Shows

Grid View Calendar View

Sunday Residency featuring Josh Hoyer SOLO, Sunday February 28, 2021 7pm Show (Limited Seating, pre-order food only)
View Event
Sailing in Soup, Acoustic Trio performs originals and well known covers, Thursday March 4, 2021 7pm Show
View Event
Doors & Windows, “What The World Needs” A Burt Bacharach Tribute is back. Friday March 5, 2021, 6:30pm & 9:00pm
View Event
The Grace Giebler Project, Young Vocal Sensation, Saturday March 6, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows
View Event
Darryl White Quartet featuring Denver Recording Artist pianist Jeff Jenkins, Sunday March 7, 2021 7pm Show (Limited Seating, pre-order Food
View Event
Chad Lee Duo, Singer Songwriter, Thursday March 11, 2021 7pm Show
View Event
Andre Vander Velde Band, Friday March 12, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows (Limited Seating)
View Event
Big Wade and The Black Swan Theory, Soul, Funk and R&B, Saturday March 13, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm (Limited Seating)
View Event
Sunday Residency featuring Josh Hoyer SOLO, Sunday March 14, 2021 7pm Show (Limited Seating, pre-order food only)
View Event
Mitch Towne Quartet featuring special guest Cole Palensky, Friday March 19, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows (Limited seating)
View Event
Blues Society Of Omaha Presents, Johnny Rawls, Soul Blues Legend, Saturday March 20, 2021, 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows FREE ADMISSION
View Event
Nikki Boulay “Mix Tape”, Friday March 26, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows (Limited Seating)
View Event
All Night Trio, featuring Matt Villinger, Peter Schlamb, Zach Morrow, Saturday March 27, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows
View Event
Sailing in Soup, Acoustic Trio performs originals and well known covers, Thursday April 1, 2021 7pm Show
View Event
Chad Lee Duo, Singer Songwriter, Thursday April 8, 2021 7pm Show (Limited Seating, new Food menu)
View Event
Slaughter Towne Morrison Trio, Friday April 9, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows (Limited Seating)
View Event
Joyann Parker, Blues Singer Songwriter, Saturday April 17, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows
View Event
Monthly Residency 2021, Ryan Kisor Trio with special guest Danny Embrey, Friday April 23, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm shows
View Event
Chad Stoner, Soulful R&B Jazz, Saturday April 24, 2021 6:30pm & 9:00pm Shows (Limited seating)
View Event
Sailing in Soup, Acoustic Trio performing originals and well known covers, Thursday May 6, 2021 7pm Show
View Event
Latin Music Series presents: Andy William & The Nebraska All Stars, “El dia del Son Cuban”, Saturday May 8, 2021
View Event