Shows

Grid View Calendar View

Mitch Towne/Marcus Lewis Quartet featuring Vocalist/Songwriter CJ Mills Wednesday, January 23, 2019
View Event
Vocalist Shenel Johns “Ladies of The Blues” Thursday, January 24, 2019
View Event
Dominick Farinacci featuring Shenel Johns “Ladies of The Blues” Friday, January 25, 2019
View Event
Dominick Farinacci featuring Shenel Johns “Ladies of The Blues” Saturday, January 26, 2019
View Event
Dominick Farinacci featuring Shenel Johns “Ladies of The Blues” Sunday, January 27, 2019
View Event
Curly Martin with his LA friends Organist Mikal Majeed and Guitarist/Vocalist Wali Ali Wednesday, January 30, 2019
View Event
Darryl Tookes & Family with Special Guests Gil Goldstein, Louis Cato & TOOKES Thursday, January 31, 2019
View Event
Darryl Tookes & Family with Special Guests Gil Goldstein, Louis Cato & TOOKES Friday, February 1, 2019
View Event
Darryl Tookes & Family with Special Guests Gil Goldstein, Louis Cato & TOOKES Saturday, February 2, 2019
View Event
Darryl Tookes & Family with Special Guests Gil Goldstein, Louis Cato & TOOKES Sunday, February 3, 2019
View Event
TICKETS ON SALE NOW for our Grand Opening Artist David Sanborn Jazz Quintet on Wednesday, February 6, 2019
View Event
TICKETS ON SALE NOW for our Grand Opening Artist David Sanborn Jazz Quintet on Thursday, February 7, 2019
View Event
Erin Bode, Singer Songwriter Friday, February 8, 2019
View Event
Erin Bode, Singer Songwriter Saturday, February 9, 2018
View Event
Erin Bode Singer Songwriter Sunday, February 10, 2019
View Event
Kandace Springs Valentine’s Day Special Event Wednesday, February 13, 2019
View Event
Kandace Springs Valentine’s Day Special Event Thursday, February 14, 2019
View Event
Dana Murray and Manifesto Wednesday, February 20, 2019
View Event
Dana Murray, Eric Revis, JD Allen Trio Thursday February 21, 2019
View Event
Dana Murray, Eric Revis, Darius Jones Trio Friday February 22, 2019
View Event
Andrew Bailie featuring JOCELYN, Singer Songwriter, BMG Artist Sunday February 24, 2019
View Event
Mitch Towne Quartet featuring Chuck MacKinnon Wednesday, February 27, 2019
View Event
Mitch Towne featuring Saxophonist Adam Larson Wednesday, March 27, 2019
View Event
Mitch Towne featuring Saxophonist Adam Larson Thursday, March 28, 2019
View Event