The Jewell Presents, American Classics Revue, with Bobby Gadoury and special guest Jacqueline Monique, Sunday November 27, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Jewell Monthly Artist in Residence, Hector Anchondo SOLO, Wednesday November 30, 2022 6:30pm Show
View Event
DAVID HAWKINS GROUP, Live Jazz, Thursday December 1, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Shinjuku Strays Cabaret Presents: Jewell-Tide, A Seasonal Soiree, Double featured Event, Friday December 2, 2022 7pm & 10pm Shows
View Event
Soulful Christmas , Stan & The Chain Gang w/ specials guests, Tiffany White Welchen, Norman Love and more, Saturday December
View Event
The Jewell Presents, American Classics Revue featuring Jeff Jenkins with vocalist Terri Jo Jenkins, Sunday December 4, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Ione Vinyl Release party, Singer-Songwriter with PARFAIT opening artist, Wednesday December 7, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Josh Hoyer’s “Acoustic” Soul Colossal, featuring all new originals, Friday December 9, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Holidays & Hits, featuring Michael “Gooch” Gurciullo Quintet, Saturday December 10, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
seating area and stage with red accent lighting
Closed for Private Holiday Event, December 14, 2022 (will re-open December 15th)
View Event
Holiday Jam with the Hegg Brothers, wide variety of holiday arrangements, Thursday December 15, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm shows
View Event
main venue area with blue show lighting
Closed for Private Holiday Event, Friday December 16, 2022 (We will re-open December 17th)
View Event
Joy from The Jewell, with vocal sensation, Camille Metoyer Moten & Doyle Tipler, Saturday December 17, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Joy from The Jewell, with vocal sensation, Camille Metoyer Moten & Doyle Tipler, Sunday December 18, 2022 5:00pm Show
View Event
A Night of Holiday Classics w/ Tim Clark & Friends, Tyi Hakeem, Victor Johnson, Enjoli Mitchell Wednesday December 21, 2022
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Tony “Holiday” party, multi-talented Blues artist, Thursday December 22, 2022 6-9pm, (1 ticket, 2 sets
View Event
Hector Anchondo Band, award winning Blues vocalist & guitarist, Friday December 23, 2022 7pm-10pm, 1 ticket 2 sets of music
View Event
Jason Birnstihl, SOLO acoustic, singer songwriter, Wednesday December 28, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Cole Palensky Quartet, contemporary Jazz, Thursday December 29, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
TRAVIS, 4 decades of R&B, Soul, & Funk, Friday December 30, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
NYE! with Omaha’s finest, Myles Jasnowski, Dani Cleveland, Chad Stoner, Mitch Towne, Jacob Sorensen, Jonathan Sanders, Saturday December 31, 2022
View Event