Grid View Calendar View
Stephen Martin Trio returns, Wednesday October 20, 2021 7:30pm Show
View Event
Chad Lee Duo with Keith Wilson, Thursday October 21, 2021 8pm – 10pm Show
View Event
Latin Music Series Presents, Oye Como Va Santana Tribute, Friday October 22, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Big Wade & Black Swan Theory, Saturday October 23, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Nebraska Blues Challenge, Sunday October 24, 2021 2pm – 8:30pm
View Event
David Hawkins, Adam Larson, Ben Trevort, Andrew Oulette, Wednesday October 27, 2021 7:30pm Show
View Event
Hector Anchondo Band, Thursday October 28, 2021 630pm-930pm Show
View Event
Nikki Boulay sings Bonnie Raitt, Friday October 29, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Erin Bode returns, YourSong Vol. 1 Album release celebration, Saturday October 30, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Jackie Allen, Jazz vocalist extraordinaire, Friday November 5, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Latin Music Series Presents: Alexis Arai y Su Grupo Latino, Saturday November 6, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
NOMA presents An Evening with World-Renowned musicians, JD Allen, Eric Revis, & Nasheet Waits, Wednesday November 10, 2021 7pm Show
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Brandon Santini, Thursday November 11, 2021 6-9 Show
View Event
A special evening with Matt Whipkey and his band, Friday November 12, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
The Hegg Brothers presents, Citizen Steely Dan, Saturday November 13, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Susie Thorne, Sunday November 14, 2021 6:30pm Show
View Event
Joyann Parker, Friday November 19, 2021 6:30pm and 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Kris Lager Blues Lover CD Release Party, Wednesday November 24, 2021, one show from 6pm
View Event
Black Friday featuring Enjoli & Timeless, Friday November 26, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Myles Jasnowski, Soul, Funk, Jazz, and R&B Originals & Covers, Saturday November 27, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
JR Robinson DRUM CLINIC, limited to 25 tickets, Saturday December 4, 2021, 2pm – 3pm
View Event
JR Robinson, Grammy Winning Drummer, Rolling Stone Magazine Top 100 Drummers, Saturday December 4, 2021 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event