Dani Cleveland, Omaha’s 1st Lady of R&B premiere performance, Friday August 12, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Jewell After Hours, DJ WREKAFEKT, drink specials, vibe, dancing, Saturday August 12, 2022 10:30pm-1:00am (No Cover)
View Event
TRAVIS, R&B, Soul, and Funk, Saturday August 13, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Urban Omaha Entertainment invites you to unWINEd After Dark, featuring Live music, Saturday August 13, 2022 10:30-12am $10 cover at
View Event
Sinatra Sunday Residency with the talented Bobby Gadoury, Sunday August 14, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Tipler/Phillips Trio, featuring Cubby Phillips, Doyle Tipler, Wednesday August 17, 2022 7pm Show + JAM SESSION
View Event
Stephen Martin Trio with David Hawkins, Eric Hitt, Thursday August 18, 2022 6:30pm Show
View Event
Ed Archibald & Urban Allstars, with special guest vocalists, Friday August 19, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Hector Anchondo Band, award winning Blues vocalist & guitarist, Saturday August 20, 2022 7pm-10pm, 1 ticket 2 sets of music
View Event
Sinatra Sunday Residency with Bobby Gadoury & special guest vocalist Emily Dix, Sunday August 21, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
STURTZ TRIO, Acoustic Soul & Folk, with Andrew Sturtz, Jim Herlihy, Courtlyn Carpenter, Wednesday August 24, 2022 6:30pm Show
View Event
David Hawkins, Adam Larson, Dale Black, Tetsuya Nishiyama, Thursday August 25, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Hadden Sayers Band Friday August 26, 2022 6-9pm Show (1 ticket, 2 sets of music)
View Event
Nikki Boulay with M. Wallace, T. Olson, C. Gochenour, T. Smith, T. Sena Saturday August 27, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Doyle Tipler Presents: Falling in Love with Love featuring Camille Metoyer Moten, Sunday August 28, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
OMAHA COMEDY FEST, Local Celebrity Improv 7pm Show & Standup Showcases 9pm show, Thursday September 1, 2022
View Event
OMAHA COMEDY FEST, Bearded Company, Biscuits & More Improv, Stand Up, Friday September 2, 2022 7pm-11pm, Jewell After Hours 11pm-1:30am
View Event
Adam Larson Trio with Ben Leifer, John Kizilarmut, album release celebration, Saturday September 3, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Matt Cox & The Marauders, Country, Blues, Rock, Tex-Mex, Soul, Friday September 9, 2022 7-10pm Show (1 ticket, 2 sets)
View Event
Jus B & Friends, Birthday Celebration, R&B Soul vocalist Saturday September 10, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Sinatra Sunday Residency with Bobby Gadoury and songstress Jacqueline Monique, Sunday September 11, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Kris Lager SOLO, returns to The Jewell, Wednesday September 14, 2022 6pm-9pm (1 ticket, 2 sets of music)
View Event
Lou Deluca and The Delta 88’s, Blues Soul, Thursday September 15, 2022 6-9pm Show (1 ticket, 2 sets of music)
View Event
HEGGS, HITS & HORNS, music of Steely Dan, Hornsby, Withers, Sting and more, Saturday September 17, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event