Grid View Calendar View
Andre Vander Velde, Singer Songwriter, SOLO, Wednesday June 29, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Sailing in Soup, with Gunnar Guenette, Elwin Moseman & Craig Balderston, Thursday June 30, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha supports Jose Ramirez, Friday July 1, 2022 6-9pm Show
View Event
Sinatra Sunday with Bobby Gadoury and special guest songstress Jacqueline Monique, Sunday July 3, 2022 7:00pm Show
View Event
Andrew Mell Trio, with Tetsuya Nishiyama, Jeffrey Johnson, Wednesday July 6, 2022 7pm Show
View Event
All Night Trio, album release “All Faded” celebration, with Matt Villinger, Peter Schlamb, Zach Morrow, Thursday July 7, 2022 7pm
View Event
THE TOAST, featuring Andrew Bailie, Enjoli Mitchell, Beck Burger, David Hawkins, Jacob Sorensen, Aly Peeler and more, Friday July 8,
View Event
Scrambled Heggs! featuring the Hegg Brothers, Audience picks one song at a time!, Saturday July 9, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Nikki Boulay Unplugged, Tom Sena, Matt Wallace and Michael Pujado, Wednesday July 13, 2022 7pm show only.
View Event
Dan Wilson Trio, Jazz Guitarist extraordinaire, with Mitch Towne & Marty Morrison, Friday July 15, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Ed Archibald and The Urban Allstars, with special guest TBA, Saturday July 16, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Under The Radar Festival, featuring Reese Pike, Phill Smith & Marcos Rios, and Dorian Wallace, Wednesday July 20, 2022, 7pm
View Event
Latin Music Series Presents: Alexis Arai Y Su Grupo Latino, Friday July 22, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Chad Stoner, Big Wade, Andrew Brookins, and Mo’ Sanders, Funk Soul Jazz R&B, Saturday July 30, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event