Shows

Grid View Calendar View

Special Acoustic Concert: THE SHADOWBOXERS, with The 9s, April 25, 2019 7:30pm show
View Event
Fusion Force featuring vocalist Carol Rogers, Friday April 26, 2019 6:30pm & 8:30pm shows
View Event
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT, SATURDAY APRIL 27, 2019
View Event
Jorge Nila & The Jazz Ninjas, Sunday April 28, 2019, one show at 6:30pm
View Event
Curly Martin plays the music of Buddy Miles, Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:30pm & 8:30pm shows
View Event
Tribute to Legendary organist Jimmy Smith featuring Mitch Towne and special guest Rich Wheeler, Thursday, May 2, 2019
View Event
Kelley Hunt, Blues Singer Songwriter extraordinaire, Friday May 3, 2019
View Event
Special Concert: Steve Grismore, Mitch Towne, Cole Palensky, Brandon Draper Saturday May 4, 2019
View Event
CINCO dE MAYO featuring the great ESENCIA LATINA BAND, Sunday May 5, 2019, Dancing Party!
View Event
Ryan Kisor featuring Mitch Towne and George Fludas, Wednesday May 22, 2019
View Event
Ryan Kisor featuring Mitch Towne and George Fludas, Thursday May 23, 2019
View Event
The Russell Malone Quartet, Legendary Jazz Guitarist, Thursday May 30, 2019, 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
The Russell Malone Quartet, Legendary Jazz Guitarist, Friday May 31, 2019, 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event