Grid View Calendar View
Latin Music Series Presents: Alexis Arai’s Birthday Bash with y Su Grupo Latino, Friday January 28, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Matthews, Towne, Morrison Trio, Saturday January 29, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Sinatra Sunday featuring the multi-talented Bobby Gadoury, Sunday January 30, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Topher Booth, Singer Songwriter, with Collin Smith, guitar virtuoso, Wednesday February 2, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Blue House with the Rent to Own Horns, Funky Blues Soul, Friday February 4, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
The Hegg Brothers present Citizen Steely Dan (rescheduled from November 13th), Saturday February 5, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Sinatra Sunday, An Early Valentine’s Celebration, with Bobby Gadoury, Sunday February 6, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Aly Peeler Sessions w/ Special Guest + Open Mic night, Wednesday February 9, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents Dustin Arbuckle and The Damnations, Thursday February 10, 2022 6-9pm Show
View Event
Adam Larson Trio, Album Release Shows “With Love, From Chicago”, Friday February 11, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Elaine Stoner, Omaha’s voice of an angel, A Valentine’s special, with Juke Butter, Saturday February 12, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
A Special Valentine’s concert, Enjoli & Timeless, Romantic Soul & R&B Romantic, Sunday February 13, 2022 8pm show
View Event
Aly Peeler Sessions w/ Special Guest + Open Mic Night, Wednesday February 16, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Doyle Tipler Quartet, The New New, Thursday February 17, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Sailing in Soup, Gunnar Guenette, Elwin Moseman, Craig Balderston, Friday February 18, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Matt Cox & The Marauders, Country, Blues, Rock, Tex-Mex, Soul, etc.. Saturday February 19, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Aly Peeler Sessions, with special guest + Open Mic Night, Wednesday February 23, 2022 7:30pm Show
View Event
Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal, Soul, Funk, Blues, Friday February 25, 2022 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Jose Ramirez, Thursday March 10, 2022 6-9pm Show
View Event
Susie Thorne, Jazz Vocalist Extraordinaire, Sunday March 20, 2022 6:30PM Show
View Event