The Downtown Collective, Funk R&B Soul with horns, Friday January 27, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Ed Archibald & Urban Allstars, featuring Tyi Hakeem and Rayford Jones, Saturday January 28, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Jewell After Hours, Hosted by Willie Taylor with DJ Next1 & DJ JB, Saturday January 28, 2023 10pm Doors
View Event
The Jewell presents, American Classics Revue, with Bobby Gadoury and special guest Mary (aka Masonjixx), Sunday January 29, 2023 7pm
View Event
Doyle Tipler Quartet + JAM SESSION TO FOLLOW, Wednesday February 1, 2023 6:30pm show, JAM Session 8:30pm-10:30pm
View Event
Sailing in Soup with Gunnar Guenette, Elwin ” Elmo” Moseman, Craig Balderston & Joey Gulizia, Thursday February 2, 2023 7pm
View Event
Blue House and Rent to Own Horns, 33rd Anniversary Band celebration, Friday February 3, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
Big Wade & Black Swan Theory, 5 year Jewell anniversary week long celebration, Saturday February 4, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
The Jewell Presents, American Classics Revue, with Bobby Gadoury & Guest TBA, Sunday February 5, 2023 7pm Show
View Event
Big Wade & Black Swan Theory Presents, “Wednesday Vibe Session”, OPEN MIC NIGHT, Wednesday February 8, 2023 8pm-11pm
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha Presents, Bennett Matteo Band, Thursday February 9, 2023 6-9pm show (1 ticket=2 sets of music)
View Event
Dani Cleveland, Celebration of Love, A Valentine’s special, Friday February 10, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Ed Archibald & Urban Soul, A Soulful Jazz Valentine’s Concert, Saturday February 11, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
The Jewell Presents, Love Notes, A Valentine’s Concert, w/ Jeff Jenkins, Jackie Allen, Hans Sturm, Jeff Johnson, Sunday February 12,
View Event
Kris Lager SOLO, singer songwriter multi-instrumentalist, Wednesday February 15, 2023 6pm Show (1 ticket, 2 sets of music)
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha Presents, Alastair Greene, Blues guitarist & vocalist, Thursday February 16, 2023 6-9pm Show (1 ticket, 2
View Event
The Spotlight Comedy House Presents, Party After Laughter, The Whole Crew is Stupid After Party, Thursday February 16, 2023 10:30pm
View Event
Mitch Towne Trio, Jazz, Blues, with Tetsuya Nishiyama, Jeffrey Johnson, Friday February 17, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Latin Music Series Presents, Andy William and The Nebraska Allstars, Saturday February 18, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
Jewell After Hours, Salsa Dancing featuring DJ TBA, Saturday February 18, 2023 10:30pm – 1:00am Event
View Event
The Jewell Presents, American Classics Revue, with Jeff Jenkins and Guest Terri Jo Jenkins, Sunday February 19, 2023 7pm Show
View Event
Susie Thorne Presents, A Taste of Jazz, A Singer Showcase, Wednesday February 22, 2023 7pm Show
View Event
Blues Society of Omaha presents, Brandon Santini, Soulful Blues, Thursday February 23, 2023 6-9pm Show (1 ticket=2 sets of music)
View Event
Latin Music Series presents, Oye Como Va, Santana Tribute, Friday February 24, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event
JEWELL AFTER HOURS, SALSA DANCING, featuring DJ Cayala, Friday February 24, 2023 10:30am – 12:30am, $10 cover
View Event
Shinjuku Strays Cabaret Presents, Over the Moon, A Lunar Zodiac Menagerie, Burlesque show, Saturday February 25, 2023 6pm & 9pm
View Event
The Jewell presents, American Classics Revue with Bobby Gadoury and guest TBA, Sunday February 26, 2023 7pm Show
View Event
JASNOWSKI, STONER, TOWNE with Dale Black and Jeffrey Johnson, Soul Jazz R&B Grooves, Friday March 3, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm
View Event
IONE with her Band, Singer Songwriter, Saturday March 4, 2023 6:30pm & 8:30pm Shows
View Event